Rental Income  | Photo Gallery  |  About us  | Call Back Request
Properties in Turkey for sale (+44 (0)161 408 7588)   

Property Search

Search our database to find investment property opportunities

Latest News

Turkey New Legislation will increase buyers

Turkey is planning to ease restriction on the purchase of real estate by foreigners, according to reports in the Turkish press this morning.

Legisl...

READ MORE

 

Gulluk, Bodrum, New Luxury 149,000M3 Marina Now Passed To Be Built

Gulluk has now announced the new luxury 149,000m3 marina to be built soon. This is a major benefit to this already popular resort. Read on for more de...

READ MORE

 

More Turkey Property News >>>

Newsletter Sign-up

Title:* First Name:* Surname:*
Email:*
Why Sign Up?
Be the 1st to find out about new Turkey property investments, property inspection trips and special property offers in Turkey.

Viewing Trips

Viewing Trips

Airline Directory

Please see our useful airline directory below

Main Popular Airlines Used
Easy Jet http://www.easyjet.com/asp/en/book/index.asp?lang=en
Jet2.com http://www.jet2.com/
Monarch http://www.monarch.co.uk/flights
  http://www.flypgs.com/en/default.aspx
Ryanair http://www.ryanair.com/en
Sun Express https://www.sunexpress.com/xq/en/booking/flight.jsp From Antalya to Izmir
Thomson www.thomsonfly.com
Thomas Cook http://book.flythomascook.com/skylights/cgi-bin/skylights.cgi
Turkish Airlines www.http://www.thy.com/en-INT/index.aspx
Turkish Airlines Internal Flights Map to and From Istanbul
Turkish Airlines Route Map http://www.turkishairlines.com/en-INT/services/destination_guides/route_map.aspx
First Choice http://flights.firstchoice.co.uk/firstchoice/en-GB/booking/standardsearch
Find Airlines to Turkey http://www.flightmapping.com/Europe/Turkey/Bodrum/
Various Flight Companies
Skyscanner.net http://www.skyscanner.net/
Flightline http://www.flightline.co.uk/ 01702 422 111
or 0800 541 541
Dialaflight http://www.dialaflight.com/ (promise to answer phone live in 5 seconds) 0844 811 4444
Avro http://www.avro.co.uk/
Turkey Flights http://www.aegeanflights.com/
Holidays 4U Turkey http://www.h4u.co.uk
Last MInute.com http://www.lastminute.com/site/travel/flights/?skin=engb.lastminute.com
NetFlights.com http://www.netflights.com/flights.aspx
Opodo.com http://www.opodo.co.uk/opodo/HomeServlet?locale=en_GB
Main Airlines in Alphabetical Order
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com 0845 084 4444
Air France www.airfrance.com/uk 0845 0845 111
Air Portugal www.tap-airportugal.co.uk
Airtours www.airtours.co.uk 0870 238 7788
Alitalia Airlines www.alitalia.co.uk 0870 544 8259
Avro www.avro.co.uk 0870 458 2841
BMI www.flybmi.com 0870 60 70 555
Bmi Baby www.bmibaby.com 0870 264 2229
British airways www.britishairways.com 0870 850 9850
Cosmos www.cosmos-holidays.co.uk 0870 44 35 285
Easy Jet www.easyjet.co.uk 0870 600 0000
0871 750 0100
First choice www.firstchoice.co.uk 0870 750 0100
Fly Be www.3flybe.com 08705 676 676
0871 700 0535
Fly VLM www.flyvlm.com 0207 476 66 77
London
0161 493 32 32
Manchester
0151 236 9696
Liverpool
Freedom Flights www.freedomflights.co.uk 0870 163 3000
G B Airways www.gbairways.com 01293 664239
Holidays for less www.holidays4less.co.uk/ 0871 222 3423
Iberia www.iberia.com 902 400 515
Jet2 www.jet2.com 0870 737 8282
0871 226 1737
Klm Royal Dutch www.klm.com/uk
Libra holidays www.libraholidays.co.uk 0871 226 0446
Lufthansa www.luftansa.co.uk 02087 503460
Monarch www.monarch-airlines.com 01582 400 000
My Travel Lite www.mytravelite.com 08701 564 564
Palmair www.bathtravel.com/palmair/ 01202 200700
Pegasus http://www.flypgs.com/en/default.aspx
Ryanair www.ryanair.com 0871 246 0000
Portland Direct www.portland-direct.co.uk 0870 241 3172
Scot airways www.scotairways.co.uk 0870 6060707
Sky Tours www.sky-tours.com/
S N Brussells www.flysn.co.uk 0870 7352345
Spanair
www.spanair.com/en 0034 971 74 5020
Swiss www.swiss.com 084 885 2000
Thomas Cook www.thomascookairlines.co.uk http://book.flythomascook.com/skylights/cgi-bin/skylights.cgi 0870 750 0316
0870 243 0416
Thomson www.thomsonfly.com 0870 1900 737
Unijet www.unijet.com